Acknowledgments

Share

Acknowledgments

MEETING CHAIRS

 

Sarita Pillai, Education Development Center
Brianna Roche, Education Development Center

 

STELAR STAFF AT EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT CENTER

 

Melody Hachey, Technology Associate, mhachey@edc.org, 617-618-2801
Sarah MacGillivray, Project Associate, smacgillivray@edc.org, 617-618-2931
Joyce Malyn-Smith, Senior Staff, jmsmith@edc.org, 617-618-2386
Caroline Parker, STELAR Co-PI, cparker@edc.org, 617-618-2740
Sarita Pillai, STELAR PI, spillai@edc.org, 617-618-2164
Brianna Roche, Research Associate, broche@edc.org, 617-618-2760
Becca Schillaci, Research Associate, bschillaci@edc.org, 617-618-2772

PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The meeting chairs and STELAR staff thank the program committee for the innovative ideas and thoughtful input that helped shape the agenda for this meeting.

Winnie Black, Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit, Center for Schools and Communities
Melissa K. Demetrikopoulos, Institute for Biomedical Philosophy
Stacey Forsyth, University of Colorado Boulder
Dana Franz, Mississippi State University
Janelle M. Johnson, Metropolitan State University of Denver
Lisa Kaczmarczyk, Lisa Kaczmarczyk PhD Consulting, LLC
Keliann LaConte, National Center for Interactive Learning, Space Science Institute
C. James Liu, New York Hall of Science
Kavita Mittapalli, MN Associates, Inc.
Sharon Nelson-Barber, WestEd
Julie Poncelet, Julie Poncelet Consulting, LLC
Helen Zhang, Boston College

 

SPECIAL THANKS 

The meeting chairs, STELAR staff and Program Committee would especially like to thank Amy Wilson-Lopez, Alejandra Sorto, Brenda Carpenter, and the entire NSF ITEST team of Program Officers and staff for their support and guidance that made this meeting possible.

 

< BACK TO PROGRAM