National Science Foundation Speakers

Share

National Science Foundation Featured Speakers, ITEST Program Officers, and Key Personnel

 

FEATURED NSF SPEAKERS

 

Sylvia James, Deputy Assistant Director, Directorate for Education and Human Resources
Karen Marrongelle, Assistant Director, Directorate for Education and Human Resources
Elizabeth VanderPutten, Acting Deputy Director of the Division of Research on Learning

 

ITEST PROGRAM OFFICERS

 

Amy Baylor, abaylor@nsf.gov
Julia Clark, jclark@nsf.gov
Michael Ford, miford@nsf.gov
David Haury, dhaury@nsf.gov
Celestine Pea, cpea@nsf.gov
Joseph Reed, jreed@nsf.gov
Ann Rivet, arivet@nsf.gov
Monya Ruffin-Nash, mruffin@nsf.gov
Robert Russell, rlrussel@nsf.gov
Chia Shen, cshen@nsf.gov
M. Alejandra Sorto, msorto@nsf.gov
Michael Steele, msteele@nsf.gov
Amy Wilson-Lopez, awilsonl@nsf.gov

For general inquiries about ITEST, please write to DRLITEST@nsf.gov

KEY PERSONNEL

 

Brenda Carpenter Einstein Fellow, brcarpen@nsf.gov
Daniel McEnrue, Grants Management Specialist, Division of Grants and Agreements
Sheryl Miller Program Specialist, smiller@nsf.gov

< BACK TO PROGRAM